Business planning, services for the development of an individual business plan for an investment project or program

APP-Invest offers services related to the development of business plans, financial models, investment justifications, teasers and other investment documentation.

The company’s specialists will help develop an organizational plan for the implementation of the investment project, assess most of the risks that arise during the implementation of the project and are directly related to the project regarding which the business plan is developed, prepare a clear description of the goals and objectives of the investment project, evaluate its perspective and payback period.

Detailed description by reference: services for the development of an individual business plan for an investment project or program.

Individual business plan development packages:
FINANCIAL
MODEL
STANDARD
BUSINESS PLAN
INVESTMENT
RATIONALE
from 300 USDfrom 1000 USDfrom 2500 USD
from 10 working daysfrom 15 working daysfrom 20 working days
More detailsMore detailsMore details
Individual business plan development packages:
FINANCIAL MODEL
from 300 USD
from 10 working days
More details
STANDARD BUSINESS PLAN
from 1000 USD
from 15 working days
More details
INVESTMENT RATIONALE
from 2500 USD
from 20 working days
More details

Many years of experience of APP-Invest specialists allow us to model investment projects of any volume and complexity, depending on the goals and objectives that the company’s client sets for itself. The investment feasibility study developed by us will help to solve the problems associated with obtaining investments and evaluating the investment attractiveness of the project. Organizational plans of the project will easily help to implement the investment project.

Business planning, services for the development of a financial model of an investment idea, project, program

When developing a business plan, its scope, content and structure are modeled for the goals and objectives for which it is being developed. Adapting a business plan, will increase its effectiveness as a tool.

As a specific adaptation of the business plan to the initial stage of the pre-investment phase, APP-Invest specialists suggest using the form of the so-called financial model of the project, which is a short business plan with a basic bias on the description of the economic part of the investment project.

The financial model of an investment project is an effective investment planning tool, as well as a convenient document for negotiating with an investor. The investment rationale in the form of a financial model allows the Customer, investor, lender, in short form, to obtain most of the necessary information about the investment project and the appropriateness of its implementation as a whole.

APP-Invest, as part of the investment area, offers services for the development of business plans for investment projects of various sizes and complexity.

Description of the services for developing a financial model for an investment idea, project, program, read the link: development of a financial model for an investment project.

Business planning, services for the development of a standard business plan for an investment project

The need for a business plan arises at different stages of the implementation of an investment project. The description of the investment project developed as part of the business plan is multifunctional and may be useful for different participants – parties to the investment project for many reasons, at different stages of the project.

The classic functions that a business plan performs include: risk assessment; financial assessment; assessment of expected indicators from the project and others. Many people forget that in addition to the above functions, a business plan may contain sections related to the engineering of an investment project, organizational and resuscitation plans, plans to minimize risks and damage from negative events that may occur during the course of the project, plans for organizing security, implementation options project, including reorientation of the investment project in the event of a change in market conditions and other sections.

That is, a business plan should not be considered solely as a tool for negotiating with an investor and convincing him of the advisability and necessity of investing financial resources in a project. A business plan may contain information and instructions necessary for the survival of the project in the process of its implementation, models and ready-made plans to increase effective project performance, and project development options.

The experience of APP-Invest specialists allows us to develop a business plan containing general sections justifying the need and feasibility of investment in the project, as well as options for the development of the investment project.

A description of the services for developing a business plan in standard form can be found at: services for developing a standard business plan.

Business planning, investment feasibility study services for an idea, project, program

An investment rationale is being developed to assess the prospects for the implementation of an investment project. In the variant proposed by APP-Invest, the investment justification is a carefully developed document within the framework of which most aspects related to the implementation of the investment project are evaluated.

Functionally, such a document is prepared directly for making the final decision regarding the advisability of investing in the project and mainly in the late stages of negotiations with the investor, creditor. The investment rationale can also be used for a comprehensive examination of an existing investment project or program.

Services of APP-Invest in developing a business plan in the form of an investment justification, in the description by reference: development of an investment justification for an investment idea, project, program.

The investment rationale includes most of the possible existing sections studied in business modeling. Including APP-Invest specialists, an engineering part is envisaged which includes a description of measures to increase the efficiency of an investment project, ways of its development, as well as possible alternative implementation options.

The rather important advantages of the investment rationale are a detailed study of the risks and the organizational plan of the project, including methods, organizational methods and measures to avoid them or minimize the negative consequences if they occur.

Issues related to the development of the business plan

At the moment, the following information is available on the APP-Invest website:

  1. Approximate composition and content of a business plan for an investment project.

Information on the site is constantly updated.

If you did not find the question you are interested in, contact the administrator of the APP-Invest website.

Design, as an important element project

Designing is an important and complex part of a construction project that significantly affects its cost. Well-designed project documentation, this is the key to the success of the project as a whole.

When designing cottages, not always give due place to the development of the layout of the room. As a result, the Customer remains dissatisfied with the result of the work or becomes dissatisfied with it in the process of operating the premises in the future.

Disposition of the premises should be developed in the context of the future use of space for its intended purpose, taking into account the location of the indoor home appliances, furniture and interior design. Such an arrangement is important already at the design stage, since it significantly affects the location of communications in the house.

Article about this topic, you can read on the site page: design as an important element of project development.

Whether credit needed for investment project

Many construction and investment companies at different stages of their business development face the issue of obtaining a loan for the implementation of a construction investment project.

A loan for an investment project is, on the one hand, an advantage, and on the other hand, if you do not correctly calculate your own strength, then it can become a disadvantage and make the project unprofitable. The very small cost of a loan can significantly tell on the economy and the profitability of the project making it unprofitable. Especially if there is a bad organization in the implementation of the project, and the borrower will continually fall under financial sanctions.

The correct application of credit in a construction project will allow achieving some positive goals for the Project Owner. For example, to ensure the financial stability of the project and ensure a systematic progressive implementation of the investment project.

A description of some issues related to this topic under the link: need for a loan for an investment project.

Contents of the business plan

The business plan consists of various sections. The composition and content of the business plan largely depends on the task that the client puts the business plan for its development.

With an example of the content of the business plan, You can read on the link: content of the business plan of the investment project.

As a business plan developer, you should involve a company that, apart from experience in developing business plans, has practical experience related to the implementation of investment projects. Practical experience will help to focus the Customer’s attention on the main issues related to the project implementation. Especially, it is relevant if the business plan is developed as a practical guide for implementing an investment project or for assessing project risks.

A well-designed and thought-out business plan will allow you to avoid financial losses and successfully implement the project.

Concerning the development of a business plan

There are different ways and opportunities for business development. At different stages of business development, business is almost inevitably faced with the creation of new products or values. The creation of a new product or value constitutes a significant organizational problem, especially if the creation of a new product is not part of the system work (that is, the typical state of the business in which new products are constantly created).

For such cases, it may be necessary to consider the option of developing a business plan. Qualitatively worked business plan, will contain a description of exactly those sections that will solve the main problems arising before the business.

Under the link: development of an individual business plan You can get acquainted with some questions concerning the development of business plans.

Thanks to the business plan, you can solve a number of organizational problems, avoid losses and also the risk associated with the failure of the project as a whole. The development of a business plan is much cheaper than the cost of a loss-making project.

Risk assessment using a business plan

Evaluation of risks that may arise during the implementation of an investment project is a very important part for a successful project. It is obvious that the more and more qualitative at the beginning of the project risks will be studied and the ways for their avoidance or minimization of their consequences will be detailed, the more likely the project will be successfully completed.

There are different ways and methods of risk analysis of the project. Some of them can be found at link: regarding project and business risk assessment using a business plan.

Investigating the risks of an investment project is a necessary and integral part of the business plan. In some investment projects, the description of risks can take up most of the business plan. Many of the described risks will not happen. But if one of the risks works, then a well-developed business plan will help not to get lost and take operational actions and reduce their consequences or even reduce them to zero.

Thus, it can be generalized that the task of risk assessment is their analysis (identification), and the development of methods and methods to avoid them or reduce their negative consequences to zero.

Бизнес планирование, услуги по разработке индивидуального бизнес плана для инвестиционного проекта или программы

APP-Invest предлагает услуги связанные с разработкой бизнес планов, финансовых моделей, инвестиционных обоснований, тизеров и другой инвестиционной документации.

Специалисты компании помогут разработать организационный план реализации инвестиционного проекта, оценить большинство рисков, которые возникают в ходе реализации проекта и напрямую связанные с проектом относительно которого разрабатывается бизнес план, подготовить четкое описание целей и задач инвестиционного проекта, оценить его перспективу и период окупаемости.

Детальное описание по ссылке: услуги по разработке индивидуального бизнес плана для инвестиционного проекта или программы.

Пакеты услуг по разработке индивидуального бизнес плана:
ФИНАНСОВАЯ
МОДЕЛЬ
СТАНДАРТНЫЙ
БИЗНЕС ПЛАН
ИНВЕСТИЦИОННОЕ
ОБОСНОВАНИЕ
от 300 USDот 1000 USDот 2500 USD
от 10 рабочих днейот 15 рабочих днейот 20 рабочих дней
ПодробнееПодробнееПодробнее
Пакеты услуг по разработке индивидуального бизнес плана:
ФИНАНСОВАЯ МОДЕЛЬ
от 300 USD
от 10 рабочих дней
Подробнее
СТАНДАРТНЫЙ БИЗНЕС ПЛАН
от 1000 USD
от 15 рабочих дней
Подробнее
ИНВЕСТИЦИОННОЕ ОБОСНОВАНИЕ
от 2500 USD
от 20 рабочих дней
Подробнее

Многолетний опыт специалистов APP-Invest позволяет моделировать инвестиционные проекты любого объема и сложности в зависимости от целей и задач, которые ставит перед собой клиент компании. Разработанное нами инвестиционное обоснование поможет решить проблемы связанные с получением инвестиций и оценкой инвестиционной привлекательностью проекта. Организационные планы проекта, без труда помогут реализовать инвестиционный проект.

Бизнес планирование, услуги по разработке финансовой модели инвестиционной идеи, проекта, программы

При разработке бизнес плана, его объем, содержание и структура, моделируются под цели и задачи для которых он разрабатывается. Адаптация бизнес плана, позволяет повысит его эффективность как инструмента.

В качестве определенной адаптации бизнес плана к начальной стадии прединвестиционного этапа, специалисты APP-Invest, предлагают использовать форму так называемой финансовой модели проекта, которая представляет из себя короткий по содержанию бизнес план с основным уклоном на описание экономической части инвестиционного проекта.

Финансовая модель инвестиционного проекта, это эффективный инструмент инвестиционного планирования, а также удобный документ для проведения переговоров с инвестором. Инвестиционное обоснование в форме финансовой модели, позволяет Заказчику, инвестору, кредитору, в короткой форме, получить большинство необходимой информации об инвестиционном проекте и целесообразности его реализации в целом.

APP-Invest в рамках работы по инвестиционному направлению, предлагает услуги по разработке бизнес планов инвестиционных проектов различного объема и сложности.

Описание услуги по разработке финансовой модели для инвестиционной идеи, проекта, программы, читайте по ссылке: разработка финансовой модели инвестиционного проекта.

Бизнес планирование, услуги по разработке стандартного бизнес плана для инвестиционного проекта

Потребность в бизнес плане возникает на разных стадиях реализации инвестиционного проекта. Описание инвестиционного проекта разработанное в рамках бизнес плана, носит многофункциональный характер и может быть полезным для разных участников – сторон инвестиционного проекта по многим причинам, на разных этапах реализации проекта.

К классическим функциям, которые выполняет бизнес план относится: оценка рисков; финансовая оценка; оценка ожидаемых показателей от проекта и другие. Многие забывают, что кроме перечисленных функций, бизнес план может содержать разделы, связанные с инжинирингом инвестиционного проекта, организационными и реанимационными планами, планами по минимизации рисков и ущерба от негативных событий, которые могут произойти по ходу реализации проекта, планами по организации безопасности, вариантами реализации проекта в том числе и переориентации инвестиционного проекта в случае смены конъюнктуры рынка и другие разделы.

Т.е., не следует рассматривать бизнес план, исключительно как инструмент для проведения переговоров с инвестором и убеждения его в целесообразности и необходимости инвестировать финансовые средства в проект.  Бизнес план может содержать информацию и инструкции необходимые для выживания проекта в процессе его реализации, модели и готовые планы по повышению эффективных показателей проекта, варианты развития проекта.

Опыт специалистов APP-Invest позволяет разработать бизнес план содержащий общие разделы обосновывающие необходимость и целесообразность инвестиций в проект, а также варианты развития инвестиционного проекта.

С описанием услуги по разработке бизнес плана в стандартной форме, можно ознакомиться по ссылке: услуги по разработке стандартного бизнес плана.

Бизнес планирование, услуги по разработке инвестиционного обоснования для идеи, проекта, программы

Инвестиционное обоснование разрабатывается для оценки перспектив реализации инвестиционного проекта. В варианте предлагаемом APP-Invest, инвестиционное обоснование это тщательно проработанный документ в рамках которого оценивается большинство аспектов связанных с реализацией инвестиционного проекта.

Функционально, такой документ подготавливается непосредственно для принятия окончательного решения относительно целесообразности инвестирования в проект и в основном на поздних стадиях проведения переговоров с инвестором, кредитором. Инвестиционное обоснование также можно использовать для комплексной экспертизы уже действующего инвестиционного проекта или программы.

Услуги APP-Invest по разработке бизнес плана в форме инвестиционного обоснования, в описании по ссылке: разработка инвестиционного обоснования для инвестиционной идеи, проекта, программы.

В инвестиционное обоснование включены большинство из возможных существующих разделов изучаемых при бизнес моделировании. В том числе специалистами APP-Invest предусматривается инжиниринговая часть которая включает описание мер по повышению эффективности инвестиционного проекта, способы его развития, а также возможные альтернативные варианты реализации.

Достаточно важными преимуществами инвестиционного обоснования, является детальная проработка рисков и организационного плана проекта, включая методы, организационные способы и мероприятия для их избегания или минимизации негативных последствий в случае их наступления.

Вопросы связанные с разработкой бизнес плана

На данный момент на сайте APP-Invest размещена следующая информация:

  1. Примерный состав и содержание бизнес плана для инвестиционного проекта.

Информация на сайте постоянно обновляется.

Если вы не нашли интересующий вас вопрос, обратитесь к администратору сайта APP-Invest.

Дизайн, как важный элемент проектирования

Проектирование, это важная и сложная часть строительного проекта, которая существенно влияет на его стоимость. Хорошо разработанная проектная документация, это залог успеха проекта в целом.

При проектировании коттеджей, не всегда отдают должное место разработке планировки помещения. В результате чего, Заказчик остается недоволен результатом работы или становится недоволен им в процессе эксплуатации помещения в будущем.

Планировка помещения, должна разрабатываться в контексте будущего применения помещений по назначению, с учетом расположения в помещении бытовых устройств, предметов мебели и интерьера. Такое расположение, важно уже на стадии проектирования, так как существенно влияет на расположение коммуникаций в доме.

С статьей на эту тему, можно ознакомится на странице сайта: дизайн как важный элемент разработки проекта.

Нужен ли кредит для инвестиционного проекта

Многие строительные — инвестиционные компании на разных стадиях развития своего бизнеса сталкиваются с вопросом получения кредита для реализации строительно инвестиционного проекта.

Кредит для инвестиционного проекта, это с одной стороны преимущество, а с другой стороны, если не правильно рассчитать свои силы, то он может стать недостатком и сделать проект убыточным. Весьма небольшая стоимость кредита, может существенно сказать на экономике и прибыльности проекта сделав его убыточным. Особенно если при реализации проекта присутствует плохая организация, и заемщик то и дело будет попадать под финансовые санкции.

Правильное применение кредита в строительном проекте позволит достичь некоторых положительных целей для Собственника проекта. Например обеспечить финансовую стабильность проекта и обеспечить планомерную поступательную реализацию инвестиционного проекта.

Описание некоторых вопросов связанных по этой теме по ссылке: необходимость кредита для инвестиционного проекта.

Содержание бизнес плана

Бизнес план состоит из различных разделов. Состав и содержание бизнес плана в основном зависит от задачи, которую ставит Заказчик бизнес плана на его разработку.

С примером содержания бизнес плана Вы можете ознакомиться по ссылке: содержание бизнес плана инвестиционного проекта.

В качестве разработчика бизнес плана, следует привлекать компанию которая кроме опыта разработки бизнес планов, имеет практический опыт связанный с реализацией инвестиционных проектов. Практический опыт, поможет сосредоточить внимание Заказчика на основных вопросах связанных с реализацией проекта. Особенно, это актуально если бизнес план разрабатывается в качестве практического руководства по реализации инвестиционного проекта или для оценки рисков проекта.

Грамотно разработанный и продуманный бизнес план, позволит Вам избежать финансовых потерь и успешно реализовать проект.

Относительно разработки бизнес плана

Существуют разные способы и возможности развития бизнеса. На разных стадиях развития бизнеса, бизнес практически неизбежно сталкивается с созданием новых продуктов или ценностей. Создание нового продукта или ценности составляет существенную организационную проблему, особенно если создание нового продукта это не элемент системной работы (то есть типичного состояние бизнеса, при котором постоянно создаются новые продукты).

Для таких случаев, возможно следует рассмотреть вариант разработки бизнес плана. Качественно проработанный бизнес план, будет содержать описание именно тех разделов, которые решат основные проблемы возникающие перед бизнесом.

По ссылке: разработка индивидуального бизнес плана Вы можете ознакомиться с некоторыми вопросами касающимися разработки бизнес планов.

Благодаря бизнес плану, можно решить ряд организационных проблем, избежать убытков а так же риска связанного с провалом проекта в целом. Разработка бизнес плана, значительно дешевле, чем стоимость убыточного проекта.

Оценка рисков с помощью бизнес плана

Оценка рисков которые могут возникнуть в процессе реализации инвестиционного проекта, это очень важная часть для успешного проекта. Очевидно, что чем больше и качественнее в начале проекта будут изучены риски и детализированы способы для их избежания или минимизации их последствий, тем больше шансов успешно завершить проект.

Существуют разные способы и методы анализа рисков проекта. С некоторыми из них, можно ознакомиться по ссылке: относительно оценки рисков проекта и бизнеса с помощью бизнес плана.

Изучение рисков инвестиционного проекта это нужная и неотъемлемая часть бизнес плана. В некоторых инвестиционных проектах описание рисков может занять большую часть бизнес плана. Многие из описанных рисков так и не произойдут. Но в случае если один из рисков сработает, то хорошо проработанный бизнес план, поможет не растеряться и предпринять оперативные действия и уменьшить их последствия или вообще снизить их до нуля.

Таким образом, можно обобщить, что задачей оценки рисков является их анализ (выявление), так и разработку методов и способов для их избежания или снижения их негативного последствия до нуля.