Business planning, investment feasibility study services for an idea, project, program

development of investment justification for the project and program

An investment rationale is being developed to assess the prospects for the implementation of an investment project. In the variant proposed by APP-Invest, the investment justification is a carefully developed document within the framework of which most aspects related to the implementation of the investment project are evaluated.

Functionally, such a document is prepared directly for making the final decision regarding the advisability of investing in the project and mainly in the late stages of negotiations with the investor, creditor. The investment rationale can also be used for a comprehensive examination of an existing investment project or program.

Services of APP-Invest in developing a business plan in the form of an investment justification, in the description by reference: development of an investment justification for an investment idea, project, program.

The investment rationale includes most of the possible existing sections studied in business modeling. Including APP-Invest specialists, an engineering part is envisaged which includes a description of measures to increase the efficiency of an investment project, ways of its development, as well as possible alternative implementation options.

The rather important advantages of the investment rationale are a detailed study of the risks and the organizational plan of the project, including methods, organizational methods and measures to avoid them or minimize the negative consequences if they occur.

Author: admin

APP-Invest

Leave a Reply

Бизнес планирование, услуги по разработке инвестиционного обоснования для идеи, проекта, программы

разработка инвестиционного обоснования для проекта и программы

Инвестиционное обоснование разрабатывается для оценки перспектив реализации инвестиционного проекта. В варианте предлагаемом APP-Invest, инвестиционное обоснование это тщательно проработанный документ в рамках которого оценивается большинство аспектов связанных с реализацией инвестиционного проекта.

Функционально, такой документ подготавливается непосредственно для принятия окончательного решения относительно целесообразности инвестирования в проект и в основном на поздних стадиях проведения переговоров с инвестором, кредитором. Инвестиционное обоснование также можно использовать для комплексной экспертизы уже действующего инвестиционного проекта или программы.

Услуги APP-Invest по разработке бизнес плана в форме инвестиционного обоснования, в описании по ссылке: разработка инвестиционного обоснования для инвестиционной идеи, проекта, программы.

В инвестиционное обоснование включены большинство из возможных существующих разделов изучаемых при бизнес моделировании. В том числе специалистами APP-Invest предусматривается инжиниринговая часть которая включает описание мер по повышению эффективности инвестиционного проекта, способы его развития, а также возможные альтернативные варианты реализации.

Достаточно важными преимуществами инвестиционного обоснования, является детальная проработка рисков и организационного плана проекта, включая методы, организационные способы и мероприятия для их избегания или минимизации негативных последствий в случае их наступления.

Добавить комментарий