preparation of the financial model of the project as an investment rationale

Business planning, services for the development of a financial model of an investment idea, project, program

When developing a business plan, its scope, content and structure are modeled for the goals and objectives for which it is being developed. Adapting a business plan, will increase its effectiveness as a tool.

As a specific adaptation of the business plan to the initial stage of the pre-investment phase, APP-Invest specialists suggest using the form of the so-called financial model of the project, which is a short business plan with a basic bias on the description of the economic part of the investment project.

The financial model of an investment project is an effective investment planning tool, as well as a convenient document for negotiating with an investor. The investment rationale in the form of a financial model allows the Customer, investor, lender, in short form, to obtain most of the necessary information about the investment project and the appropriateness of its implementation as a whole.

APP-Invest, as part of the investment area, offers services for the development of business plans for investment projects of various sizes and complexity.

Description of the services for developing a financial model for an investment idea, project, program, read the link: development of a financial model for an investment project.

Leave a Reply

Бизнес планирование, услуги по разработке финансовой модели инвестиционной идеи, проекта, программы

подготовка финансовой модели проекта как инвестиционного обоснования

При разработке бизнес плана, его объем, содержание и структура, моделируются под цели и задачи для которых он разрабатывается. Адаптация бизнес плана, позволяет повысит его эффективность как инструмента.

В качестве определенной адаптации бизнес плана к начальной стадии прединвестиционного этапа, специалисты APP-Invest, предлагают использовать форму так называемой финансовой модели проекта, которая представляет из себя короткий по содержанию бизнес план с основным уклоном на описание экономической части инвестиционного проекта.

Финансовая модель инвестиционного проекта, это эффективный инструмент инвестиционного планирования, а также удобный документ для проведения переговоров с инвестором. Инвестиционное обоснование в форме финансовой модели, позволяет Заказчику, инвестору, кредитору, в короткой форме, получить большинство необходимой информации об инвестиционном проекте и целесообразности его реализации в целом.

APP-Invest в рамках работы по инвестиционному направлению, предлагает услуги по разработке бизнес планов инвестиционных проектов различного объема и сложности.

Описание услуги по разработке финансовой модели для инвестиционной идеи, проекта, программы, читайте по ссылке: разработка финансовой модели инвестиционного проекта.

Добавить комментарий