The relationship between employer and employee are regulated by the Labour Code. The Code regulates the relations and the rights of citizens arising from the interaction between employer and employee, the issues connected with social welfare as well as the features of wage labor in the performance of exclusively-public (state and municipal) official functions.

The subject of labor relations is the question of:

  • individually – employment relationshipbetween employer and employee, including those relating to employment at the employer;;
  • organization of labor and management work within the organization (or other employer) who shall perform such functions (including training and additional professional education of workers, conclusion of collective agreements and treaties, participation of workers and trade unions in the establishment of working conditions, compulsory social insurance and etc.);
  • attract to liability of employers and workers for violation of legislation concerning labor rights, employment contracts, contracts etc..

The subject of regulation of labor rights are also issues relating to debt and damages (including moral) caused by the employer as a consequence of the presence of debt front an employee of wages as well as paid vacations, social benefits, etc..

The offenses in the sphere of labor, may be as follows:

  • related to labor relations: non-payment of wages to the employee or not paid out in the full amount, or dismissal of the head (director) of the employee, loss or unjustified non-extradition work record card to the employee, etc.);
  • related to the organization of work: organization, management, supervision, protection and control; do not perform the terms and conditions of the collective agreement of the enterprise; liability for damage caused to a party in the course of work; and others.

Outside simplicity of labor law, conceals in significant difficulties for the participants of labor relations, as the head of (the employer) and for employees (labor collective).

System of labor relations in Ukraine, is constructed in such a way that the state to a greater extent protect the interests of the employee than the employer. The result of labor disputes can be a significant financial and other sanctions and compensation in favor of the parties.

The control system assumes performance of procedures and proper documentation (orders, work books, etc.). Without proper registration of the relationship, defend the interests of the parties, is almost impossible.

For questions related to labor relations, you can consult our experts. Please contact us at the contact information listed on this page, or website.

Leave a Reply

Трудовое право

Взаимоотношения между работодателем и наемным работником регулируются Кодексом Законов о Труде. Кодекс регулирует отношения и права граждан возникающие при взаимодействии между работодателем и наемным работником, вопросы связанные с социальным обеспечением а также особенности наемного труда при исполнении исключительно-публичных (государственных и муниципальных) служебных функций.

Предметом трудовых правоотношений являются вопросы о:

  • индивидуально — трудовых отношениях между работодателем и наемным работником, в том числе касающихся трудоустройства у работодателя;
  • организации труда и управлению трудом в пределах организации (или другого работодателя), которые осуществляет такие функции (в том числе по подготовке и дополнительному профессиональному образованию работников, заключению коллективных договоров и соглашений, участию работников и профессиональных союзов в установлении условий труда, обязательному социальному страхованию и т.п.);
  • привлечению материальной ответственности работодателей и работников за нарушение Законодательства касающегося трудовых прав, трудовых контрактов, договоров и т.п..

Предметом регулирования трудового права также являются вопросы которые касаются задолженности и компенсации вреда (в том числе морального) причиненного работодателем в следствии присутствия задолженности перед работником по заработной плате а также по оплачиваемым отпускам, социальным льготам и т.п..

Правонарушения в сфере труда, могут быть следующими:

  • связанные с трудовыми отношениями: невыплата зарплаты наемному работнику или выплата не в полной объеме, увольнение руководителя или наемного работника, потеря или необоснованная не-выдача трудовой книжки наемному работнику и т.п.);
  • связанные с организацией труда: организацией, управлением, надзором, охраной и контролем; не выполнение условий и положений коллективного договора предприятия; материальной ответственности за ущерб причиненный стороной в процессе осуществления труда; и другие.

Внешняя простота трудового права, таит за собой существенные сложности для сторон участников трудовых правоотношений, как для руководителя (работодателя) так и для наемных работников (трудового коллектива).

Система трудовых правоотношений в Украине, построена таким образом, что государство в большей степени защищает интересы наемного работника, чем работодателя. Результатом рассмотрения трудовых споров могут быть существенные финансовые и другие санкции и компенсации в пользу сторонам.

Система регулирования предполагает выполнение процедур и надлежащего оформления документов (приказов, трудовых книжок и т.п.). Без правильного оформления взаимоотношений, защитить свои интересы сторонам, практически невозможно.

По вопросам связанным с трудовыми правоотношениями, Вы можете проконсультироваться у наших специалистов. Свяжитесь с нами по контактным данным указанным на этой странице, или на сайте.