Family law is a system of legal norms (represented in Ukraine in the form of the” Family Code of Ukraine “and accompanying Laws regulating property and not property issues) that regulate all relations related to marriage, kinship, adoption, etc…

In general, everyone is faced with issues regulated by the Family Code, in ordinary situations, for example: registering a marriage or in disputes related to the dissolution of marriage, the establishment of paternity or parental rights.

Subject regulation of family law, includes various legal relationships related to the order and conditions of imprisonment, recognition, termination of marriage and personal relationships between spouses; some property related to the disposal of property, its distribution or distribution order; non-property relations of family members establishing kinship, including issues related to adoption, guardianship and trusteeship, etc…

In different countries there are certain features of family legislation, which include the national idea of ​​the “family” and the moral principles of its construction. Many issues of family legislation are subject to heated discussions and even confrontations, such as: the possibility of same-sex marriages and the possibility of adopting same-sex couples; polygamy or how sometimes there is polyandry; the distribution of rights between the father and mother regarding the upbringing of children; the possibility of a so-called “civil marriage”, a simplified form of marriage; family contracts; the possibility of abortion or surrogate motherhood; and so on. At what such themes, cause rather animated and emotional discussions, since they touch upon the basic moral principles of everyone, and in fact concern everyone.

Traditionally and historically, different states have already established different principles for the construction of marriage and relations in it, presupposing the preferential or equal rights of spouses in those or other questions. Matrimonial relations are significantly influenced by the religions of states.

Religion, in fact, is the prophet of family law, because at a time when there were no laws, it was she who regulated these relations. After all, marriages were before the appearance of the law in the form in which we know it.

Modern society has translated religious issues concerning the family into its acceptable system in the form of” law. “Having become part of the system of law, respectively, these issues have taken over elements of legal systems, in the form of procedures and rules, like any other legal system.Now marriage can be broken off legally, relations in marriage, translated into a written form binding to all parties, etc…

Despite their simplicity, family disputes that go to the legal plane can be very serious “legal battles”, especially when it comes to property. At recently happy spouses, there can be serious hatred and mistrust often turning into crime.

In such family dramas, there is always a need for qualified legal assistance that will help you understand the essence of what is happening.

Lawyers of APP-Invest although they specialize in economic issues – are always ready to help clients solve any legal problems, including those arising from family issues.

If you have any questions about legal issues related to divorce, division of property or adoption, you can always contact us on the contact details indicated on the site, and our specialists will help you to understand the legal problems that have arisen.

Return to the table of contents in the article: family right; meaning “family law”; subject of family law; disputes arising in family law; development of a family right; legal practice of APP-Invest.

Leave a Reply

Семейное право представляет из себя систему правовых норм (представленных в Украине в виде «Семейный кодекса Украины» и сопутствующих Законов регулирующих имущественные и не имущественные вопросы), которые регулируют все отношения связанные с браком, родством, усыновлением и т.д…

В целом, каждый сталкивается с вопросами регулирующимися Семейным Кодексом, при обычных ситуациях, например: регистрации брака или в спорных ситуациях связанных с расторжением брака, установлением отцовства или родительских прав.

Предмет регулирования семейного права, включает в себя различные правоотношения связанные с порядком и условиями заключения, признания, прекращения брака и личные отношения между супругами; некоторые имущественные связанные с распоряжением имуществом, его распределением или порядком распределения; не имущественные отношения членов семьи устанавливающими родство, в том числе вопросы относительно усыновления, опеки и попечительства и т.п..

В разных странах присутствуют определенные особенности семейного законодательства, заключающие в себя национальную идею о «семье» и моральных принципах ее построения. Многие вопросы семейного Законодательства становятся предметом бурных дискуссий и даже противоборств, например такие вопросы как: возможность однополых браков и возможность усыновления детей однополыми парами; многоженство или как иногда бывает многомужество; распределение прав между отцом и матерью относительно воспитания детей; возможность так называемого «гражданского брака», упрощенной формы бракосочетания; семейные контракты; возможность абортов или суррогатного материнства; и т.д.. При чем такие темы, вызывают достаточно оживленные и эмоциональные дискуссии, по скольку затрагивают основные моральные принципы каждого, и по сути касаются всех.

Традиционно и исторически, в разных государствах уже устоялись разные принципы построения брака и отношений в нем, предполагающих преимущественные или равные права супругов в тех или иных вопросах. На брачные отношения существенное влияние оказывают религии государств.

Религия, фактически является прородителем семейного права, так как во времена когда не существовало законов, именно она регулировала эти отношения. Ведь бракосочетания, были еще до появления права в том виде в котором мы его знаем.

Современное общество перевело религиозные вопросы касающиеся семьи в свою приемлемую систему в виде «права». Став частью системы права, соответственно, эти вопросы перебрали на себя элементы правовых систем, в виде процедур и правил, как и любая другая правовая система. Теперь брак можно разорвать юридически, отношения в браке, перевести в письменную форму обязательную к выполнению всеми сторонами и т.д..

Не смотря на свою простоту, семейные споры, которые переходят в правовую плоскость, могут представлять из себя очень серьезные «правовые баталии», особенно когда речь доходит до имущества. У недавно счастливых супругов, может возникнуть нешуточная ненависть и недоверие зачастую переходящие в криминал.

В таких семейных драмах, всегда нужна квалифицированная помощь юристов, которые помогут разобраться в сути происходящего.

Юристы компании APP-Invest хоть и специализируются на хозяйственных вопросах, — всегда готовы помочь клиентам решить любые юридические проблемы, в том числе и возникающие по семейным вопросам.

Если у Вас возникли вопросы юридические вопросы связанные с расторжением брака, делением имущества или усыновлением, то вы всегда можете обратится к нам по контактным данным указанным на сайте, и наши специалисты помогут Вам разобраться с возникшими правовыми проблемами.

Возврат к содержанию в статье: семейное право; значение «семейное право»; предмет семейного права; споры возникающие в семейном праве; развитие семейного права; юридическая практика APP-Invest.

Добавить комментарий