Minicipital law is a branch of law regulating relations related to local government. Local self-government regulates the relations connected with the municipal property, proceeding from interests of all inhabitants of the given territory. Minicipital law is implemented with the help of local government.

Local governments are specially authorized bodies related to public authorities. Disputes that arise with local governments mainly refer to administrative ones, since they are related to the implementation of the functions assigned to them. Depending on the nature of the disputed situations, disputes may apply to civil and economic disputes, if they concern economic transactions and contracts. Including municipal authorities often become parties to the dispute as third parties, in the event that the decision of a civil or economic dispute entails the performance of an action on the part of the municipal authority, for example, the registration or cancellation of a normative act, the obligation to carry out other actions. In such a case, of course, such a dispute can hardly be called a dispute with a municipal authority, since the dispute is essentially about the applicant and the respondent, and the local government is involved in the process to resolve the matter in fact, since it can be decided only after state registration.

Municipal law is designed to regulate more “simple and vital” questions concerning a particular region, the city area, taking into account the needs of the local population and its understanding of social order and order.

In depending on the characteristics of the state structure, there are several types of organization of municipal government: one-level, two-level and three-level. Management is carried out in various ways: with the predominant rights at the head of the council, or the prevailing rights of the council over the head of the council. Management of local self-government bodies may be carried out by elected or appointed bodies. Also, mixed management is used with the appointment of officials and with elected representatives of the people.

Municipal law is a form of municipal property management recognized by the international community. Local self-government and its foundations are fixed at the constitutional level…

Municipal rights is implemented using:

  • constitutions;
  • international treaties to which the state is a party;
  • decisions of public authorities (the President, the Cabinet of Ministers, etc.);
  • legal acts created by the local government;
  • national and international judicial acts;
  • decisions taken by referendums of citizens;
  • and others.

As a conclusion, can say that local self-government touches upon many issues related to the realization of the interests of citizens in ordinary life, such as: issues related to communal relations (maintenance of public places, parks, houses, etc.); registration of the place of residence; etc., and therefore is an important subject of legal activity.

Возврат к содержанию в статье: municipal law; about municipal law; subject of regulation; the implementation of municipal law; rationing of municipal law; conclusions.

Leave a Reply

Муниципальное право это отрасль права регулирующая отношения связанные с местным самоуправлением. Местное самоуправление регулирует отношения связанные с муниципальной собственностью, исходя из интересов всех жителей данной территории. Муниципальное право реализуется с помощью органов местного самоуправления.

Местные органы самоуправления это специально уполномоченные органы относящиеся к государственным. Споры которые возникают с органами местного самоуправления в основном относятся к административным, так как связанны с реализацией возложенных на них функций. В зависимости от сути спорных ситуаций споры могут относится к гражданским и хозяйственным, если касаются хозяйственных сделок и договоров. В том числе муниципальные власти часто становятся участниками спора как третьи лица, в случае когда решение гражданского или хозяйственного спора влечет за собой выполнение действия со стороны муниципального органа, например осуществление регистрации или отмены нормативного акта, обязательства осуществить другие действия. В таком случае, конечно, такой спор сложно назвать спором с муниципальным органом, так как спор по сути касается заявителя и ответчика, а орган местного самоуправления привлекается к участию в процессе для решения вопроса по сути, так как он может решиться только после государственной регистрации.

Муниципальное право призвано регулировать белее «простые и жизненные» вопросы касающиеся конкретного региона, области города с учетом потребностей местного населения и его понимания общественного устройства и порядка.

В зависимости от особенностей государственного устройства существуют несколько видов организации муниципального управления: одноуровневый, двухуровневый и трехуровневый. Управление осуществляется разными способами: с преобладающими правами у головы совета, или преобладающими правами совета над главой совета. Управление местными органами самоуправления может осуществляться избранными или назначенными органами. Также практикуется смешанное управление с назначением должностных лиц и с избранными народом представителями.

Муниципальное право это общепризнанная международным сообществом форма управления муниципальной собственностью. Местное самоуправление и его основы закрепляются на конституционном уровне.

Муниципальное права реализуется с помощью:

  • конституции;
  • международных договоров участником которых является государство;
  • постановлений органов государственной власти (Президента, кабинета министров и т.п.);
  • правовые акты созданные органом местного самоуправления;
  • национальных и международных судебных актов;
  • решения принятые референдумах граждан;
  • и другие.

Как вывод, можно сказать, что местное самоуправление затрагивает многие вопросы связанные с реализацией интересов граждан в обычной жизни, таких как: вопросы связанные с коммунальными отношениями (обслуживанием мест общественного пользования, парков, придомовых территорий и т.д.); регистрацией места проживания; и т.п., а потому является важным предметом юридической деятельности.

Возврат к содержанию в статье: муниципальное право; о муниципальном праве; предмет регулирования; реализация муниципального права; нормирование муниципального права; выводы.

Добавить комментарий