APP-Invest carries out search, development, organization and implementation of the development of investment projects on the territory of Ukraine, Belarus, Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Georgia. Priorities are projects on energy – efficiency.

APP-Invest has its own financial resources and a sufficient number of partners willing to invest innovative projects.

The main objective of specialist APP-Invest is a organization of constructive cooperation between the investor (investment group) and the owner of the innovative ideas of the project. Available experience allows company specialists connect to the realization of the investment project at any stage. Based on practice, the most effective participation of APP-Invest on the pre-investment stage. The experience of our specialists allows to uncover the maximum of the potential ideas and agree on the most favorable terms of cooperation with the Investor. Of no small importance in this process it has the confidence of investors, who offers our company and our specialists.

Experience APP-Invest shows that the main problem in the organization of the implementation of investment projects is a different understanding of the goals, objectives and the conflict of interests between the owner of investment ideas and investor. The owner of the project (idea) is interested in receiving funds and implementing a project practical part. An investor is primarily interested in the return on investment of investment funds. Problems arise when the investor wants to explore the risks and maximize the financial flows of the project, and owner of the idea does not want to show these risks and business plan represents the maximum profitability of the project.

It is for those reasons, the investor attraction process and the implementation of the investment project, is quite a long time and is rarely positive (investment funds).

To overcome the above, the objective and subjective problems of interaction between the owner of the idea and investors in the world are widely used experience of companies that have the necessary qualified specialists and are able to effectively resolve this conflict – to establish cooperation, to receive investment.

The relationship and cooperation between the project owner and investor, prior to receipt of investment funds in the general theory is called “pre-investment stage of the implementation of the investment project”.

Pre-investment stage includes specific actions to bring the project idea into a format accessible and acceptable to the Investor, including the negotiation of agreed investment procedures (approval of the “road map” for the receipt of funds, taking into account the investor’s requirements); harmonization of legal schemes and contractual framework for the project; perform other actions to bring the project and the conditions for its implementation in a format acceptable to the parties; etc..

APP-Invest specialists carries out “pre-investment preparation” and performs the necessary procedures for investment in the necessary volumes for the idea of the project.

In this way:

  • If you have an investment idea, a project, you can contact APP-Invest, on the contact form in the sidebar or contact site, and our experts will help you to get the investment;
  • If you want to invest in the project (on this site), or to discuss the possibility of financing for other types of projects, you can contact APP-Invest, on the contact form the side panel or the site contacts, and our experts will help you to find a good option to invest investment funds.

In addition to participating in the development, organization and implementation of the development of investment of commercial oriented projects (created with the aim of making a profit), APP-Invest cooperates and helps public organizations and figures in the creation of their investment projects programs to address socially important problems.

Within the framework of the provision of services (engineering, consulting, legal), the company offers a variety of affiliate programs for the organization of mutually beneficial joint cooperation.

More detailed information on the proposed programs and projects:

- commercial orientation, read on;

- social orientation, read on;

-partner programs, read on.

Return to the content in the article: projects and programs; search for projects; attracting investors; pre-investment stage; services; about projects.

Инвестиционные проекты и программы

APP-Invest осуществляет поиск,разработку, организацию реализации и развитие инвестиционных проектов на территории Украины, Белоруссии, Польши, Чехии, Венгрии, Грузии. Приоритетом, являются проекты по энерго — эффективности.

APP-Invest располагает собственными финансовыми ресурсами и достаточным количеством партнеров, желающих инвестировать инновационные проекты.

Основной задачей специалистов APP-Invest является организации конструктивного взаимодействия между Инвестором (инвестиционной группой) и собственником инновационной идеи, проекта. Имеющийся опыт работы позволяет специалистам компании подключиться к реализации инвестиционного проекта на любой его стадии. Исходя из практики, наиболее эффективно участие APP-Invest на прединвестиционном этапе. Опыт наших специалистов позволяет максимально раскрыть потенциал идеи и согласовать максимально выгодные условия сотрудничества с Инвестором. Немаловажное значение в этом процессе имеет доверие Инвестора, которым располагает наша компания и наши специалисты.

Опыт работы APP-Invest показывает, что основной проблемой при организации реализации инвестиционных проектов, является различное понимание целей, задач и конфликт интересов между собственником инвестиционной идеи и Инвестором. Собственник проекта (идеи) заинтересован в получении средств и реализации практической стороны проекта. Инвестор, прежде всего заинтересован в возврате вложенных инвестиционных средств. Проблемы возникают, когда Инвестор, хочет максимально изучить риски и финансовые потоки по проекту, а собственник идеи не хочет показывать эти риски и в бизнес плане отражает максимальную выгодность своего проекта.

Именно в силу этих причин, процесс привлечения инвестора и реализация инвестиционного проекта, носит достаточно длительный срок и редко заканчивается положительно (инвестированием средств).

Для преодоления вышеизложенных, объективных и субъективных проблем взаимодействия собственника идеи и Инвестора, в мировой практике широко используется опыт компаний которые имеют необходимых квалифицированных специалистов и способны эффективно решать этот конфликт, — налаживать сотрудничество, получать инвестиции.

Взаимоотношения и взаимодействие между собственником проекта и Инвестором, до момента получения инвестиционных средств, в общей теории называется «прединвестиционной стадией реализации инвестиционного проекта».

Пердинвестиционная стадия включает в себя конкретные действия по приведению проекта, идеи в формат доступный и приемлемый Инвестору, в том числе: проведение переговоров по согласованию процедуры инвестирования (согласование «дорожной карты» для получения средств с учетом требований инвестора); согласования юридической схемы и контрактной базы для реализации проекта; выполнение других действий для приведения проекта и условий его реализации в формат приемлемый сторонам; и т.п..

Специалисты APP-Invest осуществляет «прединвестиционную подготовку» и выполняет необходимые процедуры, для получения инвестиций в необходимых объемах под идею, проект.

Таким образом:

  • Если у Вас есть инвестиционная идея ,проект, Вы можете обратиться к APP-Invest, по контактной форме боковой панели или в контактах сайта, и наши специалисты помогут Вам получить Инвестиции;
  • Если Вы желаете Инвестировать в проекты (размещенные на сайте) или обсудить возможность финансирования других категорий проектов, Вы можете обратиться к APP-Invest, по контактной форме боковой панели или в контактах сайта, и наши специалисты помогут Вам найти удачный вариант для вложения инвестиционных средств.

Кроме участия в разработке, организации реализации и развитии инвестиционных проектов коммерческой направленности (созданных с целью получения прибыли), APP-Invest сотрудничает и помогает общественным организациям и деятелям в создании своих инвестиционных проектов программ для решения общественно значимых проблем.

В рамках оказания услуг (инжиниринг, консалтинг, юридических), компания предлагает различные партнерские программы для организации взаимовыгодного совместного сотрудничества.

Более детальная информация о предлагаемых программах и проектах:
- коммерческой направленности, читайте далее;
- общественной направленности, читайте далее;
- совместного сотрудничества, читайте далее.