Information about APP-Invest

General information

APP-Invest is a company operating in the investment field and registered in accordance with the Legislation of Ukraine. The central office of the company is located in the city of Kiev. Full name: Limited Liability Company “Active programs end project – Invest”.

The main activities of the company

  • Engineering services:
    – development, investment planning (including the development of business plans for investment projects), the organization and implementation of investment projects “turnkey” support the implementation of investment projects and the provision of services in the form of implementation of individual orders, consultations, legal support;
    – development of recommendations on optimization of business (business process) in order to improve the results of financial – economic activity of the subjects of financial – economic activity.
  • Investment and management consulting.
  • Management of construction-investment projects.
  • Juridical services, legal assistance in matters of legal relationship businesses and individuals, residents, non-residents arising in the process of financial – economic activity, civil and administrative legal relations, criminal – proceedings (including lawyer’s support in the judicial process) and the other on the territory of Ukraine, Belarus, Hungary.

Clients of the company are individuals and legal entities, including those temporarily residing in Ukraine. More information about APP-Invest services you can find in other sections of the site.

Principles Š¾rganization of relations

Practice support financial – economic activity and the experience of participation in investment projects shows that in order to achieve the stated objectives of the clients and achieve maximum results, need a good planning and professional approach. To this end, APP-Invest in working with clients, offers the following principles of the organization the relationship:

  1. A clear definition of objectives and tasks faced by the client;
  2. The maximum possible event planning to achieve the goals, taking into account emerging risks.
  3. Attracting professionals to the process of implementation the planned actions.
  4. Focus on results.

The international cooperation

APP-Invest is actively working to attract investment and foreign enterprises to mutually work on the territory of Ukraine, as well as the establishment of joint projects with participation of Ukrainian enterprises and organizations to work abroad. At the moment APP-Invest cooperates with organizations, banks, investment funds, entrepreneurs and individuals – residents of the Republic of Belarus, Estonia, Poland, Hungary, Turkey, Germany, Italy and other countries.

Community projects

APP-Invest is actively involved in the implementation of public projects and programs related to the protection of animal rights, anti-corruption, protection of individuals and legal entities from raiding etc..

You can get acquainted with our programs at the links:

Experience in implementing and participating APP-Invest experts in various investment projects and programs, is the key to get the result and to achieve the stated objectives of the client. We are sure that you will get the desired results and our experience and experts will help you save your time and money! Please contact us for service!

About the site of APP-Invest

This site and the materials placed on it, are the property of APP-Invest. Maintenance work, editing, placement and maintenance of information on the site is carried out the information department of the organization (contact telephone tech support are listed on the page).

Return to the content of the article:

Leave a Reply

Информация о APP-Invest

Общая информация

APP-Invest это компания осуществляющая деятельность в инвестиционной сфере и зарегистрированная в соответствии с Законодательством Украины. Центральный офис компании находится в городе Киеве. Полное наименование организации: Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Эктив программ энд проджект — инвест».

Основные виды деятельности компании

  • Инжиниринговые услуги:
    — разработка, инвестиционное планирование (в том числе разработка бизнес планов для инвестиционных проектов), организация и реализация инвестиционных проектов «под ключ», сопровождение реализации инвестиционных проектов и оказание услуг в форме выполнения отдельных поручений, консультаций, юридического сопровождения;
    — разработка рекомендаций по вопросам оптимизации бизнеса (бизнес-процессов) с целью улучшения результатов финансово-хозяйственной деятельности субъектов хозяйственной деятельности.
  • Инвестиционный и управленческий консалтинг.
  • Управление строительно-инвестиционными проектами.
  • Юридические услуги, правовая помощь в вопросах правоотношений юридических и физических лиц, резидентов, не-резидентов возникающих в процессе финансово — хозяйственной деятельности, гражданских и административных отношений, уголовно — процессуальных (в том числе сопровождение адвоката в судебном процессе) и других на территории Украины, Белоруссии, Венгрии.

Клиентами компании являются физические и юридические лица, в том числе временно проживающие на территории Украины. Подробнее об услугах APP-Invest, вы можете узнать в других разделах сайта.

Принципы организации отношений

Практика по сопровождению финансово — хозяйственной деятельности и опыт участия в инвестиционных проектах показывает, что для достижения заявленных клиентами целей и достижения максимального результата, необходимо качественное планирование и профессиональный подход.С этой целью APP-Invest в работе с клиентами, предлагает следующие принципы организации взаимоотношений:

  1. Четкое определение целей и задач стоящих перед клиентом;
  2. Максимально возможное планирование мероприятий для достижения поставленных целей с учетом возникающих рисков;
  3. Привлечение профессионалов к процессу выполнения намеченных мероприятий;
  4. Нацеленность на результат.

Международное сотрудничество

APP-Invest ведет активную работу по привлечению инвестиций и иностранных предприятий для взаимовыгодной работы на территории Украины, а также по созданию совместных проектов с возможностью участия украинских предприятий и организаций для работы за рубежом. На данный момент APP-Invest сотрудничает с организациями, банками, инвестиционными фондами, предпринимателями и физическими лицами — резидентами Республики Беларусь, Эстонии, Польши, Венгрии, Турции, Германии, Италии и другими.

Общественные проекты

APP-Invest активно участвует в реализации общественных проектов и программ связанных с защитой прав животных, противодействию коррупции, защите юридических и физических лиц от рейдерства и т.п..

Ознакомиться с нашими программами вы можете по ссылкам:

Опыт реализации и участия специалистов APP-Invest в различного рода инвестиционных проектах и программах, является залогом получения результата и достижения заявленных клиентом целей. Мы уверены, что вы получите желаемый результат а наш опыт и специалисты помогут Вам сохранить Ваше время и деньги! Обращайтесь к нам за услугами!

О сайте APP-Invest

Данный сайт и материалы размещенные на нем, являются собственностью APP-Invest. Обеспечение работы, редактирование, размещение и обслуживание информации на сайте осуществляется информационным департаментом организации (контактные телефоны тех-поддержки указаны на странице).

Возврат к содержанию в статье:

Информация о APP-Invest: 2 комментария

  1. Большое спасибо специалистам компании за помощь. Очень помогли разобраться в имущественном споре.
    Рекомендую эту компанию, очень сильные юристы в судебных вопросах.

  2. Выражаю вам свою благодарность за помощь в судебном процессе. Ребята умницы, работают быстро и профессионально.
    В знак благодарности оставляю вам цветочки на главной странице, чтобы ваша деятельность была успешной и процветающей. Спасибо

Добавить комментарий