What initial data are needed for the construction project?

Development of project documentation for the project is an important stage in the implementation of the entire investment project. For the qualitative preparation of the project documentation, it is necessary to collect a sufficient amount of pre-project documentation, including the necessary legal documents, concepts, drawings, etc., for the development of the project.

Description of the main sections and the approximate content of pre-project documentation can be found in the article: initial data for the development of design documentation for the property. This article will help you evaluate the scope of actions that need to be performed for the qualitative preparation of documentation for project development.

Development of project management in Ukraine in example of understanding the term “project”

The development of project management is a natural process of business development. Companies that master modern methods of doing business are more successful and economically sustainable in relation to competitors.

The tendency to develop an understanding of project management by business representatives is described in the article: project management development in Ukraine.

Project management is one of the most developing areas in the field of “management”. With these and other materials, you can find on the website of our company.

What happens at the wrong management of the project in pictures

Project management is a system work requires a high level of skills and competence of the specialist who performs it. Level quality of management influences the outcome of the project. Mistakes allow professionals at every level, which is an integral part of the management process.

Visualization in the pictures, the result of mismanagement of individual management processes, you can find a link on: management of construction investment projects and programs. This view helps visualize the outcome that awaits the manager in the case of ignoring or incorrect process control.

{:ru}подготовка к проектированию строительного проекта {:}{:en}preparation for the design of the construction project{:}{:uk}підготовка до проектування будівельного проекту{:}

Какие исходные данные нужны для строительного проекта?

Разработка проектной документации для проекта это важный этап реализации всего инвестиционного проекта. Для качественной подготовки проектной документации необходимо собрать достаточный объем предпроектной документации, включающий в себя необходимые юридические документы, концепцию, чертежи и т.п., для разработки проекта.

Описание основных разделов и примерного содержания предпроектной документации читайте в статье /isxodnue_dannue_dlia_proekta. Данная статья, поможет вам оценить объем действий которые необходимо выполнить для качественной подготовки документации к разработке проекта.

{:ru}термин управление и особенности его развития в бизнес среде{:}{:en}term management and features of its development in the business environment{:}{:uk}термін управління і особливості його розвитку в бізнес середовищі{:}

Развитие проектного управления в Украине на примере понимания термина «проект»

Развитие проектного управления, является естественным процессом развития бизнеса. Компании которые осваивают современные методы ведения бизнеса, являются более успешными и экономически устойчивыми по отношению к конкурентам.

Тенденция развитие понимания проектного управления представителями бизнеса, описана в статье /razvitie_ypravlenia_proekt.

Проектное управление является одним из наиболее развивающихся направлений в сфере «управления». С этими и другими материалами, вы можете ознакомиться на сайте нашей компании.

{:ru}бизнес процессы строительного инвестиционного проекта{:}{:en}business processes of a construction investment project{:}{:uk}бізнес процеси будівельного інвестиційного проекту{:}

Что бывает при неправильном управлении проектом в картинках

Управление проектом это системная работа требующая высокого уровня навыков и компетенции у специалиста который его осуществляет. Уровень качества управления влияет на результат проекта. Ошибки допускают специалисты любого уровня, что является неотъемлемой частью процесса управления.

Визуализацию в картинках, результата неправильного управления отдельно взятыми процессами управления, вы можете найти по ссылке /processu. Данное представление, помогает визуально представить итог, который ожидает управленца в случае игнорирования или неправильного управления процессом.