Technical works

In the period of October 2018, the site will be carried out technical work. maybe some pictures or site elements will not be displayed in the language versions. In case of problems contact the site contact details.

Design, as an important element project

Designing is an important and complex part of a construction project that significantly affects its cost. Well-designed project documentation, this is the key to the success of the project as a whole.

When designing cottages, not always give due place to the development of the layout of the room. As a result, the Customer remains dissatisfied with the result of the work or becomes dissatisfied with it in the process of operating the premises in the future.

Disposition of the premises should be developed in the context of the future use of space for its intended purpose, taking into account the location of the indoor home appliances, furniture and interior design. Such an arrangement is important already at the design stage, since it significantly affects the location of communications in the house.

Article about this topic, you can read by the link.

Fraud in construction

The building market of Ukraine is quite diverse, it presents small and large construction and investment companies creating new infrastructure and housing facilities.

Many people are confronted with construction companies are dissatisfied with cooperation or even become victims as a result of illegal actions. The most well-known victims are the so-called “deceived investors” who have lost their financial assets forever, due to investing in unscrupulous developers. The number of defrauded depositors is constantly increasing.

The construction market itself, in addition to large scammers, is saturated with various scams, which in various ways deceive the participants of the construction market, getting profit from this.

As a result, the word “builder” is increasingly associated with “loss”. Some questions related to this topic are described in the link /en/kidalovo_v_stroitelstve.

Answers to frequently asked questions

Customers of the company, asking for advice or advice to APP-Invest specialists, set the set various issues on the legal topic, the topic of investment and business management.

ome of the frequently asked questions will be posted on the /en/faq, which will allow visitors to the site to receive a meaningful answer to the question in the appropriate category (project management, investments, legal issues, business, etc.).

On the specified page you will find the answers to your questions you need in the form of a “question-answer”. Such a presentation will help you quickly and efficiently find the information you need.

Whether credit needed for investment project

Many construction and investment companies at different stages of their business development face the issue of obtaining a loan for the implementation of a construction investment project.

A loan for an investment project is, on the one hand, an advantage, and on the other hand, if you do not correctly calculate your own strength, then it can become a disadvantage and make the project unprofitable. The very small cost of a loan can significantly tell on the economy and the profitability of the project making it unprofitable. Especially if there is a bad organization in the implementation of the project, and the borrower will continually fall under financial sanctions.

The correct application of credit in a construction project will allow achieving some positive goals for the Project Owner. For example, to ensure the financial stability of the project and ensure a systematic progressive implementation of the investment project.

A description of some issues related to this topic under the link /en/stoit_li_brat_kredit.

Contents of the business plan

The business plan consists of various sections. The composition and content of the business plan largely depends on the task that the client puts the business plan for its development.

With an example of the content of the business plan, You can read on the link /en/primer_soderjania_biznes_plana.

As a business plan developer, you should involve a company that, apart from experience in developing business plans, has practical experience related to the implementation of investment projects. Practical experience will help to focus the Customer’s attention on the main issues related to the project implementation. Especially, it is relevant if the business plan is developed as a practical guide for implementing an investment project or for assessing project risks.

A well-designed and thought-out business plan will allow you to avoid financial losses and successfully implement the project.

Transfer of processes to external company servicing

Under the strategy of outsourcing, involve the transfer of internal processes of the company, to service an external company, on the basis of a contract. Transferring the process to service affects the organization of the work of the enterprise.

The contract presupposes a clear and consistent fulfillment of its obligations by the parties. At the same time, non-fulfillment of the contract, sometimes implies for the customer consequences that go beyond the scope of the contract.

For example, if the company transferred external company for the maintenance of business process associated with the formation and submission of tax reports, the Contractor’s failure to perform the contract will have consequences for the Customer in the form of penalties charged by local tax authorities. At the same time, if the specified problem occurs through the fault of the Contractor (an external service company), then he actually pays financial sanctions. But if the Contractor was unable to fulfill his obligations in the consequence of the actions of the Customer, then responsibility can lie on him.

The consequence of this situation is the change in the principal approach of the Customer to the process as a whole. The customer becomes more executive and disciplined in terms of the formation of primary documentation, its content, etc..

For consultations on business maintenance, you can contact the company’s specialists on site contact information. Also, you can familiarize with the specified service under the link /en/autsorsing/.

Concerning the development of a business plan

There are different ways and opportunities for business development. At different stages of business development, business is almost inevitably faced with the creation of new products or values. The creation of a new product or value constitutes a significant organizational problem, especially if the creation of a new product is not part of the system work (that is, the typical state of the business in which new products are constantly created).

For such cases, it may be necessary to consider the option of developing a business plan. Qualitatively worked business plan, will contain a description of exactly those sections that will solve the main problems arising before the business.

Under the link /en/biznes_plan_razrabotka You can get acquainted with some questions concerning the development of business plans.

Thanks to the business plan, you can solve a number of organizational problems, avoid losses and also the risk associated with the failure of the project as a whole. The development of a business plan is much cheaper than the cost of a loss-making project.

Risk assessment using a business plan

Evaluation of risks that may arise during the implementation of an investment project is a very important part for a successful project. It is obvious that the more and more qualitative at the beginning of the project risks will be studied and the ways for their avoidance or minimization of their consequences will be detailed, the more likely the project will be successfully completed.

There are different ways and methods of risk analysis of the project. Some of them can be found at link /en/biznes_plan_sposob_ocenki_riskov.

Investigating the risks of an investment project is a necessary and integral part of the business plan. In some investment projects, the description of risks can take up most of the business plan. Many of the described risks will not happen. But if one of the risks works, then a well-developed business plan will help not to get lost and take operational actions and reduce their consequences or even reduce them to zero.

Thus, it can be generalized that the task of risk assessment is their analysis (identification), and the development of methods and methods to avoid them or reduce their negative consequences to zero.

Glossary of terms and abbreviations

The site APP-Invest added glossary terms and abbreviations used on the site and in the documentation used by the company. The glossary will help site visitors familiarize themselves with some highly specialized terms used in company articles, description of services and other materials.

Glossary APP-Invest – s a collection of highly specialized terms in the interpretation of APP-Invest specialists. Collected and described terms do not claim to designate them as absolutely correct.

The glossary of the company was created with the purpose of definition of the general conceptual device, for constructing a constructive dialogue with visitors of the site or clients of the company.

Glossary, allows you to avoid a different interpretation of the same term. The visitor or client of the company, having become familiar with the contents of the glossary (its terms and abbreviations), can understand what the term means the company and constructively construct a dialogue. The glossary can be found at link /en/glossary.

For consultations on issues related to the company’s terms or services, you can contact APP-Invest’s contact data specialists.

Технические работы

В период октября 2018 года сайте будут проводится технические работы. возможно некоторые картинки или элементы сайта в языковых версиях будут не отображаться. В случае неполадок обращайтесь по контактным данным сайта.

{:ru}строительные проекты и услуги по управлению строительными проектами{:}{:en}construction projects and services for the management of construction projects{:}{:uk}будівельні проекти і послуги з управління будівельними проектами{:}

Дизайн, как важный элемент проектирования

Проектирование, это важная и сложная часть строительного проекта, которая существенно влияет на его стоимость. Хорошо разработанная проектная документация, это залог успеха проекта в целом.

При проектировании коттеджей, не всегда отдают должное место разработке планировки помещения. В результате чего, Заказчик остается недоволен результатом работы или становится недоволен им в процессе эксплуатации помещения в будущем.

Планировка помещения, должна разрабатываться в контексте будущего применения помещений по назначению, с учетом расположения в помещении бытовых устройств, предметов мебели и интерьера. Такое расположение, важно уже на стадии проектирования, так как существенно влияет на расположение коммуникаций в доме.

С статьей на эту тему, можно ознакомится по ссылке.

{:ru}управление строительно инвестиционными проектами и юридические вопросы строительной сферы деятельности{:}{:en}management of construction investment projects and legal issues of the construction industry{:}{:uk}управління будівельно інвестиційними проектами і юридичні питання будівельної сфери діяльності{:}

Мошенничество в строительстве

Строительный рынок Украины, достаточно разнообразен. На нем представлены маленькие и крупные строительные и инвестиционные компании создающие новые объекты инфраструктуры и жилищного комплекса.

Многие люди столкнувшись с строительными компаниями остаются недовольными сотрудничеством или даже оказываются в роли пострадавших в следствии незаконных действий. Наиболее известными пострадавшими, являются так называемые «обманутые вкладчики», навсегда потерявшие существенные финансовые средства, из за инвестирования в недобросовестных застройщиков. Число обманутых вкладчиков постоянно возрастает.

Сам строительный рынок, кроме крупных махинаторов, насыщен разнообразными аферистами, которые различными способами обманывают участников строительного рынка, получая от этого прибыль.

В результате, слово «строитель» все чаще ассоциируется с «кидаловом». Некоторые вопросы связанных с этой темой описаны по ссылке /kidalovo_v_stroitelstve.

{:ru}информационно консультационная поддержка клиентов компании и посетителей сайта{:}{:en}information consulting support of the company's customers and visitors to the site{:}{:uk}інформаційно консультаційна підтримка клієнтів компанії і відвідувачів сайту{:}

Ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы

Клиенты компании, обращаясь за советом или консультацией к специалистам APP-Invest, задают множество разных вопросов на юридическую тему, тему инвестиций и управлением бизнесом.

Часть часто задаваемых вопросов, будут размещены на странице /faq, что позволит посетителям сайта получить содержательный ответ на стоящий вопрос в соответствующей категории (управление проектами, инвестиции, юридические вопросы, бизнес и т.д.).

На указанной странице вы найдете нужные Вам ответы на свои вопросы в форме «вопрос — ответ». Такое изложение поможет быстро и эффективно найти нужную информацию.

{:ru}работа с инвестициями и работа с кредитором инвестиционного проекта{:}{:en}work with investments and work with the lender of the investment project{:}{:uk}робота з інвестиціями і робота з кредитором інвестиційного проекту{:}

Нужен ли кредит для инвестиционного проекта

Многие строительные — инвестиционные компании на разных стадиях развития своего бизнеса сталкиваются с вопросом получения кредита для реализации строительно инвестиционного проекта.

Кредит для инвестиционного проекта, это с одной стороны преимущество, а с другой стороны, если не правильно рассчитать свои силы, то он может стать недостатком и сделать проект убыточным. Весьма небольшая стоимость кредита, может существенно сказать на экономике и прибыльности проекта сделав его убыточным. Особенно если при реализации проекта присутствует плохая организация, и заемщик то и дело будет попадать под финансовые санкции.

Правильное применение кредита в строительном проекте позволит достичь некоторых положительных целей для Собственника проекта. Например обеспечить финансовую стабильность проекта и обеспечить планомерную поступательную реализацию инвестиционного проекта.

Описание некоторых вопросов связанных по этой теме по ссылке /stoit_li_brat_kredit.

{:ru}содержание бизнес плана и инвестиционного обоснования проекта{:}{:en}the content of the business plan and the investment justification of the project{:}{:uk}зміст бізнес плану та інвестиційного обгрунтування проекту{:}

Содержание бизнес плана

Бизнес план состоит из различных разделов. Состав и содержание бизнес плана в основном зависит от задачи, которую ставит Заказчик бизнес плана на его разработку.

С примером содержания бизнес плана Вы можете ознакомиться по ссылке /primer_soderjania_biznes_plana.

В качестве разработчика бизнес плана, следует привлекать компанию которая кроме опыта разработки бизнес планов, имеет практический опыт связанный с реализацией инвестиционных проектов. Практический опыт, поможет сосредоточить внимание Заказчика на основных вопросах связанных с реализацией проекта. Особенно, это актуально если бизнес план разрабатывается в качестве практического руководства по реализации инвестиционного проекта или для оценки рисков проекта.

Грамотно разработанный и продуманный бизнес план, позволит Вам избежать финансовых потерь и успешно реализовать проект.

{:ru}аутсорсинг бизнес процессов организации и сотрудничество с внешним консультантом{:}{:en}outsourcing business processes of the organization and cooperation with an external consultant{:}{:uk}аутсорсинг бізнес процесів організації і співпраця з зовнішнім консультантом{:}

Передача процессов на обслуживание внешней компании

Под стратегией аутсорсинг, подразумевают передачу внутренних процессов компании, на обслуживание внешней компании, на основании контракта. Передача процесса на обслуживание, оказывает влияние на организацию работы предприятия.

Контракт предполагает, четкое и последовательное выполнение своих обязательств сторонами. При этом, невыполнение контракта, иногда подразумевает для Заказчика последствия выходящие за рамки контракта.

К примеру в случае если компания передала внешней компании на обслуживание бизнес процесс связанный с формированием и сдачей налоговой отчетности, то невыполнение Исполнителем контракта будет иметь последствия для Заказчика в виде штрафов начисляемых местными налоговыми службами. При этом, если указанная проблема происходит по вине Исполнителя (внешней обслуживающей компании), то фактически финансовые санкции платит он. Но если Исполнитель не смог выполнить свои обязательства в следствии действий Заказчика, то тогда ответственность может лечь на него.

Следствием этой ситуации, является изменение принципиального подхода Заказчика к процессу в целом. Заказчик становиться более исполнительным и дисциплинированным в плане формирования первичной документации, ее содержанию и т.п..

Для консультаций по вопросам обслуживания бизнеса, Вы можете обратиться к специалистам компании по контактным данным сайта. Также, Вы можете ознакомиться с указанной услугой по ссылке /autsorsing/.

{:ru}бизнес моделирование инвестиционных проектов и программ{:}{:en}business modeling of investment projects and programs{:}{:uk}бізнес моделювання інвестиційних проектів і програм{:}

Относительно разработки бизнес плана

Существуют разные способы и возможности развития бизнеса. На разных стадиях развития бизнеса, бизнес практически неизбежно сталкивается с созданием новых продуктов или ценностей. Создание нового продукта или ценности составляет существенную организационную проблему, особенно если создание нового продукта это не элемент системной работы (то есть типичного состояние бизнеса, при котором постоянно создаются новые продукты).

Для таких случаев, возможно следует рассмотреть вариант разработки бизнес плана. Качественно проработанный бизнес план, будет содержать описание именно тех разделов, которые решат основные проблемы возникающие перед бизнесом.

По ссылке /biznes_plan_razrabotka Вы можете ознакомиться с некоторыми вопросами касающимися разработки бизнес планов.

Благодаря бизнес плану, можно решить ряд организационных проблем, избежать убытков а так же риска связанного с провалом проекта в целом. Разработка бизнес плана, значительно дешевле, чем стоимость убыточного проекта.

{:ru}разработка бизнес плана инвестиционных проектов и программ{:}{:en}development of a business plan for investment projects and programs{:}{:uk}розробка бізнес плану інвестиційних проектів і програм{:}

Оценка рисков с помощью бизнес плана

Оценка рисков которые могут возникнуть в процессе реализации инвестиционного проекта, это очень важная часть для успешного проекта. Очевидно, что чем больше и качественнее в начале проекта будут изучены риски и детализированы способы для их избежания или минимизации их последствий, тем больше шансов успешно завершить проект.

Существуют разные способы и методы анализа рисков проекта. С некоторыми из них, можно ознакомиться по ссылке /biznes_plan_sposob_ocenki_riskov.

Изучение рисков инвестиционного проекта это нужная и неотъемлемая часть бизнес плана. В некоторых инвестиционных проектах описание рисков может занять большую часть бизнес плана. Многие из описанных рисков так и не произойдут. Но в случае если один из рисков сработает, то хорошо проработанный бизнес план, поможет не растеряться и предпринять оперативные действия и уменьшить их последствия или вообще снизить их до нуля.

Таким образом, можно обобщить, что задачей оценки рисков является их анализ (выявление), так и разработку методов и способов для их избежания или снижения их негативного последствия до нуля.

{:ru}термины и сокращения в глоссарии консалтинговой компании{:}{:en}terms and abbreviations in the glossary of the consulting company{:}{:uk}терміни і скорочення в глосарії консалтингової компанії{:}

Глоссарий терминов и сокращений

На сайте APP-Invest добавлен глоссарий терминов и сокращений употребляемых на сайте и в документации используемой компанией. Глоссарий поможет посетителям сайта ознакомиться с некоторыми узкоспециализированными терминами употребляемыми в статьях компании, описании услуг и других материалах.

Глоссарий APP-Invest — это собрание узкоспециализированных терминов в трактовке специалистов APP-Invest. Собранные и описанные термины, не претендуют на обозначение их как абсолютно правильных.

Глоссарий компании создан с целью определения общего понятийного аппарата, для построения конструктивного диалога с посетителями сайта или клиентами компании.

Глоссарий, позволяет избежать разной трактовки одного и того же термина. Посетитель или клиент компании ознакомившись с содержанием глоссария (его терминов и сокращений), может понять, что под тем или иным термином подразумевает компания и конструктивно построить диалог. Глоссарий находится по ссылке /glossary.

Для консультаций по вопросам связанным с терминами или услугами компании, вы можете обратиться к специалистам APP-Invest по контактным данным.